Våre ansatte

Rolf Christian Hansen

Daglig leder
rolf.hansen@enwa.com

Knut Bergan Sandbakken

Leder montasje- & serviceavdelingen
knut.sandbakken@enwa.com

Ørjan Sem

Montør
orjan.sem@enwa.com

Rune Sandvik

Butikk/lager
rune.sandvik@enwa.com

Anne-Mette Granhaugen

Servicekoordinator
anne.mette.granhaugen@enwa.com

Ricardas Martinsas

Service/montasje
ricardas.martinsas@enwa.com

Rune Rekvik

Salgssjef
rune.rekvik@enwa.com

Kim Marshall Thorkildsen

Logistikk- og lageransvarlig
kim.thorkildsen@enwa.com

Arne Teigland

Montør/duklegger
arne.teigland@enwa.com

Hans Petter Sandvoll

Salg/Service spabad / Vinterbro
hans.petter.sandvoll@enwa.com

Dan Blomseth

Service/montasje
dan.blomseth@enwa.com

Hans Kristiansen

Markedsansvarlig/salg
hans.kristiansen@enwa.com

Harry Bjåland

Salg
harry.bjaaland@enwa.com

Roy Fridtjofsen

Salg
roy.fridtjofsen@enwa.com

Kenneth Nygård

Salg spabad / Vinterbro
kenneth.nygaard@enwa.com

Daniel Forwall Teigen

Service/Montasje
daniel.teigen@enwa.com